Haikyu!!! Collector's items - For the true volleyball enthusiasts

Immerse yourself in the dynamic world of Haikyu!! and experience the captivating story of Shoyo Hinata and his teammates from Karasuno High School. Our exclusive Haikyu!!! selection offers you the perfect collectibles to show your passion for this inspiring volleyball anime series.

Each piece in our collection is carefully selected to capture the energy and spirit of Haikyu!!! Whether you're looking to expand your collection or find a unique gift for a fan, you'll find exactly what you're looking for. Discover the world of Haikyu!!! collectibles and let yourself be infected by the enthusiasm and team spirit that makes this series so special. 

Immerse yourself in the dynamic world of Haikyu!! and experience the captivating story of Shoyo Hinata and his teammates from Karasuno High School. Our exclusive Haikyu!!! selection offers you the... read more »
Close window
Haikyu!!! Collector's items - For the true volleyball enthusiasts

Immerse yourself in the dynamic world of Haikyu!! and experience the captivating story of Shoyo Hinata and his teammates from Karasuno High School. Our exclusive Haikyu!!! selection offers you the perfect collectibles to show your passion for this inspiring volleyball anime series.

Each piece in our collection is carefully selected to capture the energy and spirit of Haikyu!!! Whether you're looking to expand your collection or find a unique gift for a fan, you'll find exactly what you're looking for. Discover the world of Haikyu!!! collectibles and let yourself be infected by the enthusiasm and team spirit that makes this series so special. 

Close filters
 
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm
Quick view
preorder
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm
From "Haikyu!!" comes this detailed PVC Tobio Kageyama statue! It stands approx. 10 cm tall and comes in a printed box.
29.95€ *
NEW
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm
Quick view
preorder
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm
From "Haikyu!!" comes this detailed PVC Tetsuro Kuroo statue! It stands approx. 14 cm tall and comes in a printed box.
29.95€ *
NEW
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm
Quick view
preorder
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm
From "Haikyu!!" comes this detailed PVC Shoyo Hinata statue! It stands approx. 8 cm tall and comes in a printed box.
29.95€ *
NEW
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm
Quick view
preorder
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm
From "Haikyu!!" comes this detailed PVC Kenma Kozume statue! It stands approx. 11 cm tall and comes in a printed box.
29.95€ *
Viewed

Haikyu!! Sammlerartikel - Für die wahren Volleyball-Enthusiasten

Tauche ein in die dynamische Welt von Haikyu!! und erlebe die fesselnde Geschichte von Shoyo Hinata und seinen Teamkameraden der Karasuno Oberschule. Unsere exklusive Haikyu!! Auswahl bietet dir die perfekten Sammlerobjekte, um deine Leidenschaft für diese inspirierende Volleyball-Anime-Serie zu zeigen.

Jedes Stück in unserer Kollektion ist sorgfältig ausgewählt, um die Energie und den Geist von Haikyu!! einzufangen. Ob du deine Sammlung erweitern oder ein einzigartiges Geschenk für einen Fan suchen möchtest, bei uns findest du genau das Richtige. Entdecke die Welt der Haikyu!! Sammlerartikel und lass dich von der Begeisterung und dem Teamgeist anstecken, der diese Serie so besonders macht. 

Tauche ein in die dynamische Welt von Haikyu!! und erlebe die fesselnde Geschichte von Shoyo Hinata und seinen Teamkameraden der Karasuno Oberschule. Unsere exklusive Haikyu!! Auswahl bietet dir... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Haikyu!! Sammlerartikel - Für die wahren Volleyball-Enthusiasten

Tauche ein in die dynamische Welt von Haikyu!! und erlebe die fesselnde Geschichte von Shoyo Hinata und seinen Teamkameraden der Karasuno Oberschule. Unsere exklusive Haikyu!! Auswahl bietet dir die perfekten Sammlerobjekte, um deine Leidenschaft für diese inspirierende Volleyball-Anime-Serie zu zeigen.

Jedes Stück in unserer Kollektion ist sorgfältig ausgewählt, um die Energie und den Geist von Haikyu!! einzufangen. Ob du deine Sammlung erweitern oder ein einzigartiges Geschenk für einen Fan suchen möchtest, bei uns findest du genau das Richtige. Entdecke die Welt der Haikyu!! Sammlerartikel und lass dich von der Begeisterung und dem Teamgeist anstecken, der diese Serie so besonders macht. 

Filter schließen
 
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Hatsune Miku BiCute Bunnies PVC Statue Wink Pearl Pink Color Ver. 30 cm Hatsune Miku BiCute Bunnies PVC Statue Wink Pearl Pink Color Ver. 30 cm Hatsune Miku BiCute Bunnies PVC Statue Wink Pearl Pink Color Ver. 30 cm Hatsune Miku BiCute Bunnies PVC Statue Wink Pearl Pink Color Ver. 30 cm
Schnellansicht
vorbestellen
Hatsune Miku BiCute Bunnies PVC Statue Wink Pearl Pink Color Ver. 30 cm
Zu "Hatsune Miku" kommt diese hochwertige Wink Pearl Pink-Statue. Die detailreiche PVC Statue ist ca. 30 cm groß und wird in einer bedruckten Box geliefert.
34,95 € *
NEU
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm
Schnellansicht
vorbestellen
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tobio Kageyama 10 cm
Zu "Haikyu!!" kommt diese hochwertige Tobio Kageyama-Statue. Die detailreiche PVC Statue ist ca. 10 cm groß und wird in einer bedruckten Box geliefert.
29,95 € *
NEU
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm
Schnellansicht
vorbestellen
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Tetsuro Kuroo 14 cm
Zu "Haikyu!!" kommt diese hochwertige Statue. Die detailreiche PVC Tetsuro Kuroo-Statue ist ca. 14 cm groß und wird in einer bedruckten Box geliefert.
29,95 € *
NEU
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm
Schnellansicht
vorbestellen
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Shoyo Hinata 8 cm
Zu "Haikyu!!" kommt diese hochwertige Shoyo Hinata-Statue. Die detailreiche PVC Statue ist ca. 8 cm groß und wird in einer bedruckten Box geliefert.
29,95 € *
NEU
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm
Schnellansicht
vorbestellen
Haikyu!! Noodle Stopper PVC Statue Kenma Kozume 11 cm
Zu "Haikyu!!" kommt diese hochwertige Kenma Kozume-Statue. Die detailreiche PVC Statue ist ca. 11 cm groß und wird in einer bedruckten Box geliefert.
29,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen